A note of appreciation

Despite their **busy schedules**, the following scholars graciously **accepted** invitations to review manuscripts submitted to *Clinical Theriogenology* in 2020 and provided **timely and thoughtful evaluations**. The Editor, Copy Editor (John Kastelic), Editorial Board members, theriogenology associations (Society for Theriogenology, American College of Theriogenologists, and Theriogenology Foundation), and Franz Management thank them for their **time and effort**.

Divakar Ambrose* Orsolya Balogh Don Bergfeldt Henkbert Bertschinger Gabriel Bo Etta Bradecamp* Soon Hon Cheong Bruce Christensen Sherrie Clark-Deener* Betsy Coffman Gail Colebern* Jill Colloton* Lionel Dawson Mariana Diel de Amorim Natalie Fraser Sean Finan Ed Garrett Mohanathas Gobikrushanth Allan Gunn Ben Hart Aime Johnson Carolynne Joone (2) Vanmathy Kasimanickam* (3) Kara Kolster* Chris Kuster Kristina Lu Christianne Magee Lynda Miller* (2) Jane Morrell Colin Palmer* Suppawiwat Ponglowhapan Jennifer Schleining Maria Schnobrich Camilla Scott Cyril Stephen Dickson Varner Brian Whitlock* Karen Wolfsdorf* (2) Eleas Wu

*Editorial Board member Numbers within parentheses indicate manuscripts reviewed